10 and the 2

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

An Evening with Jeff Buckley – Full Trailer

Leave a comment

So, I went to the 6th Annual Jeff Buckley Tribute at Arlene’s Grocery, got some amazing footage of the show and had an all-around amazing, unforgettable time among Jeff fans and friends. Everyone was so helpful and I couldn’t be more thankful to Robert Urban, all the musicians, the audience, and everyone at Arlene’s!

I decided to put together a ‘full trailer’, or I guess you can call it a preview, of the actual short documentary film I hope to work on in the future. There’s just so much to explore and finalizing it all in 5-minutes is just… not going to make me happy.

Anyway, here’s what I got for the full trailer. It’s a little rough around the edges, but I think it turned out great. I also got better sound from my camera than I did from the soundboard at the venue, so that’s weird…

NOTE: Some of the audio (especially during the interviews) is really low, probably from me messing around with it so much – I’ll try and get a better version up soon!

Leave a Reply

